Home Up News Match Fixtures Match League Fisheries Match Results Gallery

 

Match Fixtures 2006

Day/Date   Venue Draw/Fish Event/Match Type
Thurs 11th May Risby Park, Folly 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 1
Thurs 18th May Lindholme, Bonsai 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 2
Thurs 1st Jun Langwith, Kevin/Bethany 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 3
Thurs 8th Jun Woodlands, Partridge/Skylark 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 4
Thurs 22nd Jun Woodlands, Partridge/Kestrel 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 5
Thurs 6th Jul Langwith, Kevin/Bethany 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 6
Thurs 20th Jul Lindholme, Bonsai 12.30 pm/2 pm– 7 pm League Round 7
Thurs 27th Jul Woodlands, Skylark/Kestrel 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 8
Thurs 10th Aug Woodhouse Grange, Heron 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 9
Thurs 17th Aug Lindholme, Bonsai 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 10
Thurs 31st Aug Woodlands, Partridge/Skylark 9.30 am/11 am- 4 pm League Round 11
Thurs 7th Sep Woodhouse Grange, Heron 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 12
Thurs 21st Sep Woodlands, Partridge/Skylark 9.30 am/11 am– 4 pm League Round 13
Thurs 5th Oct Risby Park, Folly 9.00am/10.30am–4pm Pairs
Thurs 19th Oct Woodlands, Partridge/Skylark 9.00am/10.30am–4pm Fur/Feather,

Clubman Final

 

Home | News | Match Fixtures | Match League | Fisheries | Match Results | Gallery

This page was last updated October 23, 2006

Forgotten Your Rod License ?